Ledenlijst

Arjanne Griffioen, Tonnenbergerhout 28, 3845 HD, Harderwijk, arjanne2828@gmail.com, 06-24221110, Alt, 08/12/71, 01/03/18

Arjen Mels, Veldweg 32, 3852 XL, Ermelo, esenar@solcon.nl, 06-51264074, Bas,  25/10/68, 01/12/16

Christa de Bruin, Beethovendreef 28, 3845 AS, Harderwijk, c.debruin1960@me.com, 06-42291303, Alt, 30/05/60, 04/04/18

Dorinda Hoogerwaard, De Wittenhagen 21, 3843 GE, Harderwijk, 0341-423132, gj.hoogerwaard@gmail.com

06-27055932, S1, 05/05/71, 01/05/13

Dorothee Rood, Hortensialaan 11, 3851 PB, Ermelo, 0341-550851, dorothee.rood@kpnmail.nl

06-10105983, S2, 07/06/70, 14/10/98

Gerrie Steijaert, Ullerberghout 31, 3845 JM, Harderwijk, 06 30415134, gerrie.steijaert@gmail.com, S1, 17/11/59, 01/10.21

Henk Maas, Laan der Verenigde Naties 15, 3844 AD, Harderwijk, 06 33601418, elskeenhenk@gmail.com, 06-10014439, Ten, 28/12/64, 01/12/10

Ingrid Bosman, Schoolweg 76, 3852 ZG, Ermelo, 0341-561828, ingridbosman@upcmail.nl

06-20183723, Alt, 12/05/71, 01/05/13

Karel de Vries, Meerkoetmeen 9, 3844 XL, Harderwijk, Ten, 22/05/63, 01/03/18

Karla Grevelink, Steijnlaan 56, 3851 BT, Ermelo, 0341-561008, k.grevelink@t-mobilethuis.nl, 06-25085192, S2, 09/08/61, 10/09/97

Koos van Dijk, Eendekamp 112, 3848 BL, Harderwijk, koosvandijk27@gmail.com, 06-28898204, Ten, 27/09/54, 01/09/16

Lara Schwarze, Kleine Varenweg 4, 3849 RJ, Hierden, 0341-416994, laartje1975@gmail.com, 06-28832645, Alt, 15/07/75, 01/01/08

Linda Griffioen, Kleine Varenweg 6, 3849 RJ Hierden, lindagriffioen@live.nl, 06 42720301, 29-05-1962, 13-10-2023, AltMez

Maaike Geertzen-Wijnenga, Stationslaan 44, 3841 DB Harderwijk, geertzen@planel.nl, 06 16716438, 15-09-1966, 13-10-2023 AltMez

Mari Smits, Mastmeen 45, 3844 KE, Harderwijk, 0341-426879, masmits@kabelfoon.nl, 06-53948403, Bas, 10/10/51, 01/11/15

Marion Prins, Korte Haag 83, 3853 EC, Ermelo, 06-46505055, mprins@t-mobilethuis.nl, Alt, 30/10/61, 01/02/20

Miranda Komen, Bebopdreef 2, 3845 CD, Harderwijk, 0341-433957, w.j.komen@kpnplanet.nl

06-43215358, S2, 27/09/67, 10/09/97

Myrthe Fokkens, Beethovendreef 26, 3845 AS Harderwijk, 06 14441437, myrthefokkens510@gmail.com, 30-06-83, 11-10-2022, MZ

Patrick Klaassen, Kajuitmeen 15, 3844KB Harderwijk, Patrick_Klaassen@hotmail.com, 06 22430616, 16-12-1998, 24-10-2023, Bas

Richard Bailey, Henriette van Heemstralaan 19, 3851 WB, Ermelo, 0341 562239, richard.bailey@solcon.nl, 06 22402934, Tenor, 29/11/51, 20/02/20

Sandra Druiijff, Suikerbakker 30, 3851 EV, Ermelo, sandradruiijff@hotmail.com, 06-43168859, Alt, 30/11/74, 01/01/08

Sandra Hamstra-Foppen, Rietgorsmeen 26, 3844 ZS, Harderwijk, sandrafoppen@hotmail.com

06-23285833, Alt, 02/06/88, 01/10/19

Wil van Eijbergen, Ganzenkamp 7, 3848BE, Harderwijk, 0341-424555, w.eijbergen2010@kpnmail.nl, 06-48956489, S1, 10/05/58, 01/05/13

Wim Lubberding, Rietgorsmeen 3, 3844 ZK, Harderwijk, 0341-460580, wim@lubberding.net, 06-21246801, Bas, 26/09/53, 01/05/01

Yolanda Bovenschen, Havenkant 82, 8256 CW, Biddinghuizen, 0341-751598, y_bovenschen@tele2.nl, 06-23460238, Alt, 12/07/60, 01/05/13

Yvonne Vos, Mozartdreef 140, 3845 BN, Harderwijk, 0341-430647, soetvos@gmail.com, 06-27577646, Alt, 19/01/63, 23/04/02

Bouke Sleurink (dirigent), Meerkoetmeen 97, 3844 XN, Harderwijk, 0341-425170, b_sleurink@hotmail.com

06-37479930, 02/05/82, 18/01/17